New Release News: Poppy & The Jezebels - Sign In, Dream On..7" 2 May 12

Following the recent vital and vintage Jon Savage "Fame" album - CTR are delighted to announce the next release, an ace slice of new,gloriously prescient electropop on a limited to 500 7" (Blue Vinyl) featuring Birmingham female quartet Poppy & The Jezebels.

"Sign In, Dream On, Drop Out" has been produced by and features Daniel Miller (The Normal/Silicon Teens) and ace pop producer Richard X (Liberty X / Girls On Top ). Release date is May 21st..



CTRUE14 7"